SAN DIEGO MIRAMAR COLLEGE SAFETY COMMITTEE

AGENDA

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Room L-108 1:00 p.m.

Committee Members/Safety Officers:

Brett Bell, Dan Gutowski, Dane Lindsay, Daniel Vera, Donna Sanmur, Francine McCorkell, Frank Fennessey, Josh Beall, Kurt Hill, Laurel Slater, Lezlie Allen, Lisa Howard, Martin Walsh, Michael Lopez Patrick Breen, Paul Chlapecka, Roy Kinley, Sean Young, Stephen Um, Terry Hiett, & Vuong Nguyen

MEETING CANCELLED - No Agenda Items

- 1) Approval of Minutes
- 2) Approval of Agenda
- 3) Injury/Illness and Accident Investigation Reports Received Since Last Meeting
- 4) Review/Update
- 5) Old Business
- 6) New Business
- 7) Safety Related Items
- 8) Next Meeting: Wednesday, December 11, 2019, at 1 pm, Room L-108